Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-30-2012, 04:52 PM
abre abre is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Posts: 437
Default Ptle fs

Protools LE 8 and M-Box 2 micro. Any reasonable offer.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-19-2012, 01:46 AM
abre abre is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Republic of Trinidad and Tobago
Posts: 437
Default Re: Ptle fs

Anyone?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can newer PTLE always process older PTLE sessions? Earl D Windows 3 02-25-2014 12:02 PM
Acer Aspire 5935G laptop with PTLE 7.3.1 or PTLE 7.4 Hamdi 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 07-22-2009 09:18 AM
Txfr PTLE 5.1 Session FIles to PTLE 7.3 Sessions MITD 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 03-23-2007 05:22 PM
PTLE VS. Tracktion: PTLE so slow to load plugins! rossscarbro 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 5 01-25-2005 09:38 PM
open task manager when running PTLE, how much CPU is PTLE supposed to take? Steven5 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 11-30-2002 08:10 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:16 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com