Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-03-2011, 02:11 AM
jacko's Avatar
jacko jacko is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wroclaw / Poland
Posts: 696
Default control plugin parameters and sends with faders on MC Control

Will it ever be possible to control plugin parameters and sends using faders on MC Control?
__________________
UAD Apollo x16,
UAD Apollo Twin Duo,
UAD Octo Thunderbolt,
Mac Mini i7 2018,
Reaper DAW,
Presonus Faderport,
Arturia Beastep for DAW control,
Former Pro Tools HD user (from V7 until V12.6).
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-03-2011, 03:12 AM
GW GW is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Sweden
Posts: 1,709
Default Re: control plugin parameters and sends with faders on MC Control

http://www.musotalk.de/hardware/vide...ol-und-mc-mix/

If you understands german, here are some answers to questions about MC Control...
__________________
PT 12.4.0, iMac 27" Retina 4GHz i7, 32GB RAM, PoCo x8,
Digi002 Fact., Logic X|FCPX|Motion
Plugins: Waves Diam. V9|Artist Sign Ser.|SSL|GTR3.5, TC MD3|Harm4|VSS3|DVR2|Nonlin|Unwrap, Sonnox Infl|Dyn, Autotune
VI: Reason 8, Ivory It., Trilian|Omnisphere, VG2/RealGuitar, Kontakt6|GPO, Goliath|Gypsy|Fab Four, Candy, Structure, EZdrum, BIAB Audiophile
Hardware: TLM49|TLM103, SPL Track One, TC M-One, Artist Contr.v2|Transp|3xMix
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Control VSTi parameters? Led Artist Series 5 03-10-2011 04:55 PM
External control of plugin parameters? sonicam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 01-15-2008 10:14 AM
Templates can control what parameters mhinsz 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 05-04-2006 09:14 AM
Plugin paramters up on the faders - Procontrol vs Control 24 JaredVogt ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 2 03-15-2001 10:58 AM
plugin control by faders Chris Lambrechts ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 2 01-14-2000 09:52 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:49 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com