Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-26-2012, 12:56 PM
playground_strifer's Avatar
playground_strifer playground_strifer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 37
Default Where is the Protools 9.0.3 update.

I don't seem to have this update in my Avid Account. I never downloaded it but since Protools 9.0.6 turns out to be a complete waste of time, I rolled back to 9.0.2 to try and alleviate the Runtime Error problem I keep having! This hasn'y solved any issues.

I WILL not be forced into forking out another couple of hundred pounds for PT10 just because there is some inherent problem with PT9.

Anyhoo, as stated above, the 9.0.3 updater doesn't seem to be in my Avid Account and I have heard it may be the best of the 9.0.x updates.

Any help?

B
__________________
Hardware Interface: Digidesign 002 (Rack)
System #1
Macbook Pro, Retina, 15 inch, Late 2013
Processor: 2.3 GHz Intel Core i7
Memory: 8 GB 1600 MHz DDR3
Graphics: Intel Iris Pro 1024 MB
Software: OS X 10.9.2

System #2
Dell XPS8300, 2010
Processor: i7 2600 3.40GHz 4 Cores
Memory: 12GB DDR3
Software: Microsoft Windows 7 (64-bit)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-26-2012, 02:40 PM
Richard901 Richard901 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 461
Default Re: Where is the Protools 9.0.3 update.

http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...nload/en409231

I found it by looking through Avid Audio Forums/Announcements/Technical Alerts
http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=32
__________________
Mojave 10.14.6
Pro Tools 2020.3
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-03-2012, 12:25 PM
playground_strifer's Avatar
playground_strifer playground_strifer is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Posts: 37
Default Re: Where is the Protools 9.0.3 update.

Thanks for that!
__________________
Hardware Interface: Digidesign 002 (Rack)
System #1
Macbook Pro, Retina, 15 inch, Late 2013
Processor: 2.3 GHz Intel Core i7
Memory: 8 GB 1600 MHz DDR3
Graphics: Intel Iris Pro 1024 MB
Software: OS X 10.9.2

System #2
Dell XPS8300, 2010
Processor: i7 2600 3.40GHz 4 Cores
Memory: 12GB DDR3
Software: Microsoft Windows 7 (64-bit)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ProTools HD 7.4 with free ProTools HD 8 update, when will we have PT8? eastwind Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 12-18-2008 12:42 AM
Protools cs update 7.3.1 cs3 jackp 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 06-04-2007 01:02 PM
Protools 6.9 Update req Mediastation PT 1.6 update Marco K Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 1 05-02-2005 01:22 PM
Update from OSX 10.3.3 to 10.3.4 with ProTools? magic_child 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 07-24-2004 09:49 AM
Protools UPDATE Weazel 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-08-2001 01:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:45 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com