Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-09-2018, 11:36 PM
unexplainedbacon unexplainedbacon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: whittier, california
Posts: 7
Default My products not showing up on master account

Hi All,

So I just got a new computer and I need to download PT11 which there is no installer available without it being listed under my products on the master account page. I have the license for PT10/11 and linked my ilok account but not sure what to do to get to the point where I can download PT11 and go along my merry way.

your help is MUCH appreciated, I'm going crazy and wants to get recording!

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2018, 05:53 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 7,459
Default Re: My products not showing up on master account

Nothing listed in my.avid.com/products, so assuming it's not in an account under a different email... perhaps you bought a used license? It would then be up to the seller to provide installers from the account, or you could do a transfer of ownership.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-10-2018, 05:59 PM
unexplainedbacon unexplainedbacon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: whittier, california
Posts: 7
Default Re: My products not showing up on master account

Quote:
Originally Posted by jeffro View Post
Nothing listed in my.avid.com/products, so assuming it's not in an account under a different email... perhaps you bought a used license? It would then be up to the seller to provide installers from the account, or you could do a transfer of ownership.
No Sir, I bought a brand new Elevenrack with a pt10/11 combo license. Again, I have the authorization on my ilok which seems like it should be sufficient privilege to access the downloader since that's the anti-piracy measure.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-10-2018, 06:22 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 7,459
Default Re: My products not showing up on master account

Can you please reply to your case notice email and provide the redemption code you tried to use? Thanks!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
No products on my account Nick C Licensing & Accounts 1 11-28-2017 07:48 AM
Avid Account Products Issue ProducedByCapi Licensing & Accounts 0 11-29-2016 11:12 AM
Can't access My Products/Avid Account DonaldM General Discussion 26 04-14-2015 07:10 AM
can't see most of my products in my Digi account. need MP3 code? crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 08-17-2010 02:21 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:41 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com