Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Avid Cloud Collaboration

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-16-2016, 11:52 AM
RECOA STUDIO RECOA STUDIO is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Italy
Posts: 1
Default Cloud Collaboration

I deleted my projects but I keep giving this message
how can I retrieve my room for new Projects?
thank you
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	schermata.png
Views:	0
Size:	43.9 KB
ID:	6621   Click image for larger version

Name:	Schermata 2016-05-16 alle 20.01.25.jpg
Views:	0
Size:	25.1 KB
ID:	6622  
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-24-2016, 09:02 AM
junkgear's Avatar
junkgear junkgear is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: USA
Posts: 1,080
Default Re: Cloud Collaboration

Please open a Support Case with Avid and they can fix it on their side.
__________________
Will K

System Details
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cloud Collaboration hacha Foro en Español 9 07-07-2015 09:53 AM
Yes to cloud collaboration! reichman Avid Cloud Collaboration 91 06-17-2015 10:07 AM
Cloud collaboration vs real collaboration midnightrambler Pro Tools 12 13 06-11-2015 02:48 PM
Cloud Collaboration Cost? SearingSounds Pro Tools 12 3 01-28-2015 09:38 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:02 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com