Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > System 5

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-17-2018, 08:44 PM
Rpro Rpro is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 38
Default Eucon 3.7

Is Eucon 3.7 compatible with System 5 Emix 6.1.1?
__________________
Windows Pro 10 X64 - Pro Tools 12.8HDX
Windows Pro 10 X64 - Nuendo 8
Windows Pro 10 X64 - Cubase Pro 9.0.20
Euphonix System 5, 408's, 401, 402, 403
eMix 6.1.1.20.1, HybridAPP 20.1, EuconWS 3.6.1
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-18-2018, 06:11 PM
EddieJones's Avatar
EddieJones EddieJones is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 1,437
Default Re: Eucon 3.7

No, use the EUCON that comes with S5 software
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eucon 3.6.1 - eMix 6.1.0 - No Eucon channel meters Rpro System 5 14 08-04-2017 11:20 AM
Updated to Eucon 3.6 and lost all my custom Eucon commands bassmagnetic Pro Tools | S3 0 04-18-2017 10:09 AM
EuCon suddenly broken - Eucon client can not access the bonjour service noiseboyuk Artist Series 0 04-12-2016 12:34 PM
Eucon 3.2.2 installer error + firmware downwards compatible with eucon 3.1 deauditievedienst Artist Series 0 08-05-2015 02:09 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com