Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-07-2018, 09:37 PM
mikeyman's Avatar
mikeyman mikeyman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: L.A.
Posts: 593
Default PT's 10 on Windows 8.1 OEM

do you guys think PT's 10 would run on Window 8.1 OEM
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-08-2018, 04:12 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 33,701
Default Re: PT's 10 on Windows 8.1 OEM

Yes(but I would probably hate it).
__________________
Asus x99, Intel i7 6800K, 32 gig DDR4, GeForce 750 Ti, HD/Native, HD IOx2, PT11HD, UAD Quad, preamps from Vintech, Five Fish Audio, Miktek, Focusrite, Chameleon Labs and Midas..............................
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works
www.capricornsoundworks.com

The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools tabbed windows in MacOs - Windows configuration not working hugocentrique Pro Tools Software (Mac) 2 05-07-2018 11:57 AM
Audio glitches with Fast Track Ultra on Windows 10 after updating Windows 10 GregS FireWire and USB Audio Interfaces (Win) 6 12-25-2015 03:40 PM
Windows Guide - Windows 7 Optimizations and Troubleshooting.[349411] cwsand 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 08-12-2010 01:46 PM
Is standalone Windows Audio Drivers v8.0.3 compatible with WINDOWS XP 64 ? VonHelvete 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 6 03-28-2010 10:01 AM
Windows server 2003+windows resource manager. odysseys 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 06-20-2003 10:02 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:03 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com