Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-28-2013, 04:37 PM
estamujloka estamujloka is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Serbia
Posts: 1
Default [HELP]Pro Tools application has stopped working

I really need help with my Pro Tools 10, when i installed it, it worked perfectly, but after I restarted it my PC, it didn't want to work. I'm using Windows 7 Ultimate.
It says:
"Pro Tools application has stopped working"
Problem signature:
Quote:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: ProTools.exe
Application Version: 10.3.0.28
Application Timestamp: 504efe47
Fault Module Name: ProTools.exe
Fault Module Version: 10.3.0.28
Fault Module Timestamp: 504efe47
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 0051d17a
OS Version: 6.1.7600.2.0.0.256.1
Locale ID: 1033
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-28-2013, 05:46 PM
albee1952 albee1952 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: nashville
Posts: 34,875
Default Re: [HELP]Pro Tools application has stopped working

Start here:Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!

then post a Sandra report and what interface you are using.
__________________
Gigabyte X79/intel i7 3930K, 32GB RAM, DIGI003 Rack
https://www.facebook.com/search/top/...0sound%20works


The better I drink...the more I mix.....

BTW, my name is Dave, but most people call me.........................Dave
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools Application has stopped working - PLEASE HELP!!! Voice Crafters 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 4 09-02-2012 03:25 AM
Pro Tools Application has stopped working - PLEASE HELP!!! Voice Crafters 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-31-2012 08:02 AM
Pro Tools Application has stopped working Demolitionrocker 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 07-21-2009 02:57 AM
'Pro Tools Application has stopped working' myklmusic General Discussion 1 04-03-2009 04:49 PM
Pro Tools Application has stopped working... Steve456789 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 11-17-2008 12:52 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:18 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com