Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Mixing > Artist Series

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-01-2012, 12:20 AM
AMIEL AMIEL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 144
Question MC Control Fader Flip for Sends

Hi,

Is there is a way in MC Control to do Fader Flip for Sends??
__________________
Thanks!

Reuven Amiel
Mixer/Producer.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-01-2012, 04:15 AM
Frank Kruse Frank Kruse is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: old europe
Posts: 5,533
Default Re: MC Control Fader Flip for Sends

Quote:
Originally Posted by AMIEL View Post
Hi,

Is there is a way in MC Control to do Fader Flip for Sends??
No. No flip on the control. Only the knobs for sends etc.
__________________
PTHDn 2020.9 (OSX10.14.6), 8x8x8, MacPro 5,1 3.33Ghz 12-Core, BM DeckLink SDI, SYNC HD, all genlocked via AJA GEN10, 48GB RAM, Xilica Neutrino, Meyersound Acheron
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 10-01-2012, 08:34 AM
AMIEL AMIEL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 144
Thumbs down Re: MC Control Fader Flip for Sends

Quote:
Originally Posted by Frank Kruse View Post
No. No flip on the control. Only the knobs for sends etc.
Interesting..I read here that they will blaming HUI for that, and now wven with Eucon they do not create that function!!
__________________
Thanks!

Reuven Amiel
Mixer/Producer.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 10-01-2012, 09:43 AM
Frank Kruse Frank Kruse is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: old europe
Posts: 5,533
Default Re: MC Control Fader Flip for Sends

Quote:
Originally Posted by AMIEL View Post
Interesting..I read here that they will blaming HUI for that, and now wven with Eucon they do not create that function!!
There's flip on the Mix ;-)
__________________
PTHDn 2020.9 (OSX10.14.6), 8x8x8, MacPro 5,1 3.33Ghz 12-Core, BM DeckLink SDI, SYNC HD, all genlocked via AJA GEN10, 48GB RAM, Xilica Neutrino, Meyersound Acheron
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 10-01-2012, 12:22 PM
AMIEL AMIEL is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Miami, FL
Posts: 144
Default Re: MC Control Fader Flip for Sends

Exactly.... why they do not want to add it to MC Control?
__________________
Thanks!

Reuven Amiel
Mixer/Producer.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Using one fader to control sends etc Moviesound Pro Tools 10 1 07-31-2012 04:15 AM
Where are sends F-J on the MC Control for PT HD8 fader flip??? snake doc Artist Series 3 07-29-2010 08:47 PM
Flip Sends to Fader kimlau ICON & C|24 2 01-14-2009 09:37 AM
fader flip between main faders and aux sends Sdesign Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 7 08-23-2007 01:40 PM
Pro Control and fader flip problem Bookerv12 ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 10 04-25-2006 03:12 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:31 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com