Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Tips & Tricks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-24-2000, 03:16 AM
smack smack is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Sweden
Posts: 172
Default Who makes Smart pan pro ?

is it someone who got the adress?

`Smack
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-24-2000, 09:13 AM
Greg Malcangi Greg Malcangi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: UK
Posts: 491
Default Re: Who makes Smart pan pro ?

Kind of Loud are the makers of Smart Pan Pro:
http://www.kindofloud.com/

Greg
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-25-2000, 02:03 AM
smack smack is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: Sweden
Posts: 172
Default Re: Who makes Smart pan pro ?

Thanks Greg,

Smack
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Smart tool not so smart again n PT9? garnoil macOS 2 01-03-2011 03:56 PM
If the "smart tool" was really smart... <tongue in cheek> KingTor Post - Surround - Video 10 03-02-2010 10:47 AM
Smart tool not so smart?? Don Geppert Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 11-04-2005 09:05 PM
PC would be really smart if............ PTPerson ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 0 10-09-2001 02:09 AM
smart tool not so smart AdamFrick Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 10-13-1999 02:37 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:39 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com