Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-25-2019, 04:30 PM
Rodrigo Herrera Rodrigo Herrera is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 23
Default MP3 recording option no longer available

Recently had the hard drive replaced. ProTools works fine but I get a message indicating iLock drivers are required to Bounce MP3's (It will Bounce WAV files no problem). iLock's website has no drivers for downloading......any suggestions?

RH

ASUS laptop (i5)
PT 10
iLock 2
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-25-2019, 05:14 PM
Darryl Ramm Darryl Ramm is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: USA
Posts: 13,103
Default Re: MP3 recording option no longer available

Hi Rodrigo

Sorry I missed the clear PT10 mention in your post. I deleted my first less helpful reply.

This should get you going: http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...-authorization
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-26-2019, 04:11 AM
Rodrigo Herrera Rodrigo Herrera is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 23
Default Re: MP3 recording option no longer available

Thank you for the prompt reply. I will give it a try later today as soon as I get a chance. Thanks again.

RH
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Digi 003 no longer lets you hear audio while recording on PT 10 when PT 11 installed mmk macOS 13 08-04-2013 01:14 PM
how to make recording longer!! plz Help dave71129 Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 3 04-19-2011 07:04 PM
Pro Tools Hangs in Record for several seconds sometimes longer while recording MIDI Boogie457 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 08-06-2010 11:15 AM
Structure Free no longer recording to inst trk Alex Stolichnya Virtual Instruments 1 03-26-2008 07:08 PM
recording MTC with FWx option? jim garrard VENUE Live Sound Systems 1 01-31-2007 09:28 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com