Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Hardware > Pro Tools HDX & HD Native Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-25-2020, 11:55 AM
mgmazzei mgmazzei is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: 1142 Nevada Street
Posts: 68
Default Pro Tools 2020 and D Command?

I'll be updating to Pro Tools 2020... Just want to make sure before I do, if this new software will still work with my D Command? I realize that support is gone but I still use the unit.. Will PT 2020 work with my D Command??

Thanks
Mike
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-25-2020, 11:58 AM
mgmazzei mgmazzei is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: 1142 Nevada Street
Posts: 68
Default Re: Pro Tools 2020 and D Command?

Well looking now at the other posts I guess it does work...

Thanks

mike
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pro Tools 2020.5/2020.3 Compatibility with Catalina 10.15.4? derrickhou macOS 4 07-26-2020 07:46 AM
Pro Tools (2020.3) on MacBook Air 2020 compatibility pellekuipers Pro Tools 2020 1 04-04-2020 08:01 AM
D-command and 2020.3 tklaavo ICON & C|24 2 04-03-2020 10:48 AM
New Avid Link 2020.1 - launched today 1/16/2020 marianna Licensing & Accounts 8 01-16-2020 11:43 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:43 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com