Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools 10

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-08-2011, 09:31 AM
Justin Richards Justin Richards is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2
Default Bomb Factory plug-ins for Pro Tools 10

I have i-Lok assets for the following plug-ins. But I can't figure out how to download and install them into Pro Tools 10. Any ideas?

BF-3-A
Tel-Ray Variable Delay
BF Voce Bundle v4
Cosmonaut Voice
Moogerfooger Analog Dly and Ring Mod
BF Moogerfooger Bundle v4
BF Fairchild Bundle v4
JoeMeek SC2 Compressor and VC5 Meequalizer
BF Classic compressors v4
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-08-2011, 02:35 PM
The Dougfather The Dougfather is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 3,199
Default Re: Bomb Factory plug-ins for Pro Tools 10

If you search the Avid site for each bundle, then the downloaders at the bottom of the page.
__________________
iMac i5 2.8GHz, Macbook Pro 2.4GHz, Pro Tools 10/11, MOTU 828mk2, Presonus Digimax FS, Presonus Firestudio Project, TC Konnekt 24D
---
iCON Photography
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 12-09-2011, 04:25 AM
Justin Richards Justin Richards is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2
Default Re: Bomb Factory plug-ins for Pro Tools 10

I found them all this morning. Just a case of at the end of 2 days of installing a new system drive, fresh install of Pro Tools, updating all my plug-ins, and by the end I couldn't think clearly enough to navigate the Avid website!
Thanks anyway!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 05-05-2012, 01:40 PM
jsepeta jsepeta is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Granger, IN
Posts: 19
Default Re: Bomb Factory plug-ins for Pro Tools 10

Thanks for the tip. Avid suggested that I buy a support contract to search their website for all the plugins that ProTools 10 broke. Can't find TL Aggro or Metro; searching for Maxim makes Avid request that I change my password. I cannot seem to locate a number of Digidesign & Bomb Factory & TL plugins that ostensibly are owned by Avid.

also borked by 10:
Antares AVOX Choir
Synchronic
Pultec EQ's (EQH-1, EQP-1A, MEQ-5)
JoeMeek Compressor & Meequalizer
Bomb Factory Essentials
Cosmonaut Voice

haven't checked izotope spectron, FXspansion BFD Lite, or Melodyn Essential yet.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-05-2012, 02:07 PM
nst7 nst7 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Cincinnati OH
Posts: 9,795
Default Re: Bomb Factory plug-ins for Pro Tools 10

TL Metro and Maxim are now included with Protools and are installed when the program is installed.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bomb factory BF2A plug-in with 7.4 Lotus54 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 03-09-2008 08:17 PM
pro tools LE 7 & Digidesign, Bomb Factory plug-ins ??? kostantinos 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 03-07-2008 08:34 AM
Bomb Factory Plug-Ins DrewDrew 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 09-25-2007 01:23 AM
"Free" Bomb Factory Plug-ins christopherlennon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 12-09-2004 10:10 AM
Bomb Factory Plug-Ins that come with HD3 xsane Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 18 06-02-2004 02:24 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:28 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com