Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-08-2020, 01:57 PM
Oscar Soto Oscar Soto is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: CDMX, Mexico
Posts: 17
Default Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window

Hello everyone.

You know, I use to work with a digi002 mixer+pro tools 11.3, and currently I'd had an issue while I'm working my mix.

So, when I want to pass to another page by channels at the mixer that thing jump 8 channels at window mix and at the digi002 mixer, I use to work a lot with the mixer while a I'm working at the mix sogs and, I hate when this happend.

For example: I have 24 channels to mix and I'm in the seccion 1-8 by digi002 mixer, and If I want to go at the next page 9-16 wiht transport controller at mixer by digi002, it jumps to next page 17-24 and I cant work wiht channels 8-16.

I bet, It was my fault, maybe I push something wrong and now I have this problem.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-08-2020, 02:19 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,659
Default Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window

It seems to me you have two controllers set up (the yellow ones in channels 9-16) so when you move banking from 1-8 (the blue ones) the next available are 17-24
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-08-2020, 02:24 PM
Oscar Soto Oscar Soto is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: CDMX, Mexico
Posts: 17
Default Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window

Well, do you know, how can i fix it? I want to erase that configuration, canyou help me?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-08-2020, 02:26 PM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 19,659
Default Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window

Just check your peripherals setup
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-08-2020, 06:48 PM
Oscar Soto Oscar Soto is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Location: CDMX, Mexico
Posts: 17
Default Re: Digi002 Mixer+PT11, transport controller and Mix window

thanks for your help.

Kind Regards
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Artist Transport not working with PT11 Markrosoft Artist Series 1 02-05-2014 03:47 PM
Will Mc transport work with PT11? PT user Artist Series 3 06-06-2013 01:46 AM
Can I use a MIDI controller for transport ctl? PT_MACMAN 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 2 02-18-2010 06:13 AM
Transport Window and Color Selection window lost cd_audio_mix Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 11-26-2006 10:58 PM
how to put transport window inside edit window? keithl 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 9 05-18-2004 06:47 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:22 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com