Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools SE and Essential (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-23-2013, 09:54 PM
drusch drusch is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Oak Park, USA
Posts: 1
Default DAE Error 9060

I recently installed Protools SE Software Avid Vocal Studio bo my Windows 7 HP laptop. I keep getting the DAE Error 9060. Any advice???
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 10-09-2013, 08:36 AM
Top Jimmy's Avatar
Top Jimmy Top Jimmy is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Spokane, WA
Posts: 5,028
Default Re: DAE Error 9060

Here's someone who reported that he was able to solve this problem.

http://duc.avid.com/showpost.php?p=1922283&postcount=15


Parroted by me & Tapasquawk
__________________
James Cadwallader

Hackintosh - Gigabyte Z77X-UP5TH, Intel Core i7-3770K, 32GB 1600Mhz DDR3, 2x SATA 6Gb/s 240GB SSD, 3x SATA 6Gb/s 1TB HDD, 1x Glyph 2TB USB3 HDD, Sierra 10.12.6.

Pro Tools HD 2018.12, Focusrite Red 8Pre, Mbox 3 (Mac)
Pro Tools 11.3.2, Mbox2 (Win 7)

Presonus Faderport, Pro Tools | Control
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
DAE error 9060 jamesimm 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 01-26-2012 12:46 PM
Does anyone know what this error message means. ERROR DAE 9060 boabyd23 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 1 08-18-2009 11:41 AM
DAE ERROR -9060 cuzinofdef Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 07-10-2007 05:57 PM
DAE Error -9060: Region Match Selection Error ... PatrickJ 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 08-04-2005 04:36 PM
DAE -9060 error? Don Geppert Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 8 09-29-2004 07:01 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 10:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com