Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Windows

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-04-2011, 12:59 PM
Wyn Wyn is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Redondo Beach, Ca USA
Posts: 299
Default ASIO4ALL - Unavailable - Mystery Resolved??

Earlier this post asked about why the ASIO4ALL site was "unavailable". Turns out it was only unavailable to me due to a firewall issue with McAfee. Thanks for the answers to this post.
__________________
Wyn Davis - Total Access Recording Studios
Redondo Beach, California

Last edited by Wyn; 09-05-2011 at 12:49 PM. Reason: Resolved - Non issue
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-04-2011, 09:45 PM
Benoni's Avatar
Benoni Benoni is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Right Behind YOU!!
Posts: 9,677
Default Re: ASIO4ALL - Unavailable??

I just checked ASIO4ALL.com and version 2.10 downloads just fine as does version 2.9

I didnt install either one, but they downloaded just fine.

Maybe try a different browser.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-05-2011, 06:41 AM
bootybandit bootybandit is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Paris, France - Detroit, U.S.A.
Posts: 114
Default Re: ASIO4ALL - Unavailable??

I, also tried it using Google Chrome.........no problems!
__________________

Healing the world through music.................

Sony Vaio Laptop|2 Core P8700 2.53 Ghz 8 Gb Ram|Win8 x64
PT 9.0.6|Cubase 7|Samplitude Pro X|Reason 5|Spectrasonics|Komplete
RME BabyFace|AxiomPro49|Akai LPD8
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Export as OMF/AAF unavailable? acrisisofsound Post - Surround - Video 13 12-21-2010 03:24 AM
Unavailable fades Stickist Pro Tools M-Powered (Win) 0 04-04-2006 06:05 PM
Outputs unavailable stevegalante Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 09-09-2005 10:54 AM
"DSP Unavailable" (oh but it is....) Hive Guy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 6 09-08-2005 09:42 AM
Last voice unavailable kcreature Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 04-25-2000 02:58 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:56 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com