Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-13-2009, 02:46 PM
AudioArtCafe AudioArtCafe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Dallas Texas
Posts: 30
Question Audio Suite Doesn't work?

Can someone tell me why all of the sudden my audio suite section doesn't function?

Time Compression is critical to what I do and although all the plug ins work in the edit widow (real time stuff all works) I can't use audio suite...any thoughts????

I highlight the file and although it says it's working and the green bar shows progress...when it's done processing...nothing has change to the file...grrrr

digi001 6.4 windows xp home

Thanks,
Jason
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-13-2009, 02:51 PM
sw rec sw rec is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Colo Spgs Colo
Posts: 5,601
Default Re: Audio Suite Doesn't work?

"USE in PLAYLIST" highlighted?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-14-2009, 09:37 AM
AudioArtCafe AudioArtCafe is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Dallas Texas
Posts: 30
Default Re: Audio Suite Doesn't work?

Thank you SW...that issue has been solved...
Jason
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Audio Suite plugins that work in 10, do they work in 11? David Sandwisch Windows 1 08-10-2013 08:14 PM
Audio Suite Plugins won't work composer123 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 6 12-25-2011 01:32 PM
Plug-ins won't work in Audio Suite x-ian 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 2 04-05-2010 09:21 PM
PLEASE HELP!! Audio Suite crashes/TDM plug-ins work? polaredit Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 06-13-2003 09:15 AM
Help! Audio Suite doesn't work polaredit Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 0 06-05-2003 09:42 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:53 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com