Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-21-2011, 03:59 PM
raydsr raydsr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 105
Default Lost all RTAS plug-in presets!

I have no idea what I've done to cause this problem, but for some reason I've lost the presets to all my RTAS plug ins using PT 8 LE.

Please help!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-21-2011, 05:21 PM
Craig F Craig F is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 12,591
Default Re: Lost all RTAS plug-in presets!

lost as in they're not available at the plug in or as in the Plug-In Preset Folder is empty?
__________________
...

"Fly High Freeee click psst tic tic tic click Bird Yeah!" - dave911

PT11 System Requirements link http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/C...m-Requirements


Thank you,

Craig
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-21-2011, 05:46 PM
raydsr raydsr is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 105
Default Re: Lost all RTAS plug-in presets!

they are not available at the plug-in.

the plug-in settings folder looks okay.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-21-2011, 09:56 PM
allstaar's Avatar
allstaar allstaar is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 416
Default Re: Lost all RTAS plug-in presets!

Have a look at this previous thread ;

http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t...ghlight=preset
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help - I've lost all my plug in presets in 7.4.2 zv yoda 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 8 12-13-2008 01:39 PM
Lost plug-in presets Chris Coleman 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 10-29-2005 09:12 AM
Help! Lost Plug-In presets in PT drBill Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 08-31-2005 05:22 PM
Help! All Plug-ins lost all presets! Niljam 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 3 05-23-2004 05:42 PM
Lost my plug-in presets vocomotion Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 04-20-2001 01:21 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:35 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com