Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Tips & Tricks

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-10-2016, 01:36 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,028
Default XPand2! and Nexus 2 presets

If anybody's interested I have a few Xpand!2 and Nexus 2 presets I've made over the years I can share.

Just note that some of the refx Nexus2 presets requires additional expansions.

https://drive.google.com/folderview?...nc&usp=sharing
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-10-2016, 06:12 AM
chrisdee's Avatar
chrisdee chrisdee is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Trondheim, Norway
Posts: 3,028
Default Re: XPand2! and Nexus 2 presets

I also made a Pro Tools 12.4 template with only stock plugins and Xpand!2 you can download if you want. Same link as above.
__________________
Christian D Hagen | I7 Builds | PT/OS Compability Chart
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-12-2016, 03:57 PM
take77 take77 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Tacoma, WA
Posts: 222
Default Re: XPand2! and Nexus 2 presets

Thank You kindly. Very useful sounds.
Not too dominating or wacky. Will be cool for mix embellishment.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-12-2016, 04:05 PM
take77 take77 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Tacoma, WA
Posts: 222
Default Re: XPand2! and Nexus 2 presets

Like your bandcamp track too!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
which presets in Xpand2? Suke AAX Plug-ins 2 09-03-2013 02:27 PM
Scrolling Through Presets in Xpand2 goat1927 Pro Tools M-Powered (Mac) 2 07-10-2012 11:06 PM
Hybrid vs Nexus - Stronger Sounds On Nexus? epu Virtual Instruments 12 12-14-2011 07:21 AM
Xpand2 will not play defualt presets sgaree Virtual Instruments 0 10-08-2010 04:06 PM
Nexus & Nexus 2 Pro Tool 8 Compatibility Heck 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 12-25-2008 08:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:05 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com