Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-04-2019, 02:57 PM
Howser Howser is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: UK
Posts: 6
Default Change Account from Personal to Business

I need to change my account to a business account, have reached out via support and got nowhere. Cannot renew subscription until this happens, please can someone help, thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-08-2019, 10:19 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Avid
 
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 8,268
Default Re: Change Account from Personal to Business

Found your case and it shows activity after you posted here, so hopefully this is back on track.
__________________
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Avid needs to seriously change how they do business UndergroundLab General Discussion 30 03-14-2017 07:05 AM
How to change Avid Account Email JazzyJ Pro Tools 11 5 05-03-2014 02:04 AM
Change E-Mail in master account sonnie General Discussion 0 07-23-2013 02:31 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com