Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-19-2015, 11:15 AM
ArKay99 ArKay99 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cape Coral, FL
Posts: 771
Default AVID! I updated my email info, now can't get my ASC

I am now in the process of trying to sell my HD rig. I have a buyer waiting for this process to commence. Several weeks ago I opened registration support cases to change my emails on my AVID and Euphonix accounts. They have been applied, but ASC info has not been changed. When I tried to get my ASC info from the page it couldn't find it under my current email. I entered my old email and was informed that the details were sent to that email address which is dead. Need help ASAP to complete this transaction.
__________________
Mac Pro 6.1, E5-2690 V2 10 core 3.0G, 32gig 1866 memory, 512G PCIe system drive, 2 1T data drives in Thunderbolt enclosure, OSX 10.10.5, Twin Raven MTi's, Apollo 8 TB, 2 UAD2 Satellite Octo Thunderbolt, RME ADI-4 DD, Neve 5012, 5043, Bricasti M7, 2 PCM 92's, M350, Pro Tools 12.4 HD, PreSonus Studio One 3.5, Logic X, DynAudio BM6 MK 3, BM14S, a bunch of cool mics...1 damned iLok2.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-19-2015, 11:40 AM
Southsidemusic's Avatar
Southsidemusic Southsidemusic is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Stockholm - Sweden
Posts: 11,634
Default Re: AVID! I updated my email info, now can't get my ASC

Am will alert Avid for you now and someone will get back with an answer as soon as possible
__________________
Best Regards
Christopher

—————————————
South Side Music Group
WEBHOME
—————————————
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-19-2015, 11:48 AM
ArKay99 ArKay99 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Cape Coral, FL
Posts: 771
Default Re: AVID! I updated my email info, now can't get my ASC

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
Am will alert Avid for you now and someone will get back with an answer as soon as possible
Thank you Christopher!
__________________
Mac Pro 6.1, E5-2690 V2 10 core 3.0G, 32gig 1866 memory, 512G PCIe system drive, 2 1T data drives in Thunderbolt enclosure, OSX 10.10.5, Twin Raven MTi's, Apollo 8 TB, 2 UAD2 Satellite Octo Thunderbolt, RME ADI-4 DD, Neve 5012, 5043, Bricasti M7, 2 PCM 92's, M350, Pro Tools 12.4 HD, PreSonus Studio One 3.5, Logic X, DynAudio BM6 MK 3, BM14S, a bunch of cool mics...1 damned iLok2.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Updated to cs6 get info still says at cs5??? alw4416 Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 07-06-2008 01:49 PM
Can this Info be updated PLEASE .... roberts Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-01-2006 06:03 PM
Anyone get their email for PTLE 7 upgrade info? BrownMan 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 16 11-18-2005 11:15 AM
Does digidesign sell your email info to spammers?! bcdigidesign75 General Discussion 13 07-30-2004 07:22 PM
Updated Adaptec Compatibility Info!!! DigiTechSupt Post - Surround - Video 0 08-10-2000 03:40 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:10 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com