Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-14-2018, 01:05 AM
longname longname is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: United States
Posts: 120
Default FS: Autotune V8 ($225)

I have Auto-Tune v8 for sale at $225 included iLok transfer fee. PM me if your interested. Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-20-2018, 01:13 AM
longname longname is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: United States
Posts: 120
Default Re: FS: Autotune V8 ($225)

SOLD
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
autotune vs melodyne,.. (looking for keyboard input feature in autotune,..pls help..) heidib123 Getting Started 4 07-06-2017 12:31 PM
Autotune? What autotune? midnightrambler Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 08-23-2010 04:14 AM
HELP with using Autotune session48 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 09-19-2006 12:18 PM
Fix for Autotune bakerusc 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 09-19-2005 01:10 PM
need autotune help lukeyy Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 5 10-29-2002 10:41 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:31 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com