Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > AAX Plug-ins

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 04-01-2017, 04:44 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 17,446
Default Re: Exponential Audio's new plugin!

Where's the Commodore64 version? And is there an option to model gold, silver or aluminum cabling? How about switching from silver neutriks to gold neutriks or vice versa? Maybe that's v2 stuff...
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 04-01-2017, 05:46 AM
Exponential Audio's Avatar
Exponential Audio Exponential Audio is offline
Development Partner
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Salt Lake Valley
Posts: 145
Default Re: Exponential Audio's new plugin!

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Where's the Commodore64 version? And is there an option to model gold, silver or aluminum cabling? How about switching from silver neutriks to gold neutriks or vice versa? Maybe that's v2 stuff...
Just going through the landfill now, looking for one.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 04-01-2017, 06:09 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 17,446
Default Re: Exponential Audio's new plugin!

__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 04-01-2017, 06:26 AM
musicman691 musicman691 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: The Soprano State (NJ)
Posts: 16,891
Default Re: Exponential Audio's new plugin!

Quote:
Originally Posted by JFreak View Post
Where's the Commodore64 version? And is there an option to model gold, silver or aluminum cabling? How about switching from silver neutriks to gold neutriks or vice versa? Maybe that's v2 stuff...
C64 version? I'm in on that like stink on cheese

PS: I actually still have mine.
__________________
Jack
See profile for system details
iMac dead & retired as of 11/4/17

QAPLA!
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 04-01-2017, 06:35 AM
amagras amagras is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Ottawa, ON
Posts: 3,343
Default Re: Exponential Audio's new plugin!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Southsidemusic View Post
Yep very close

$99 = 132.3 Canadian Dollars hehe ...
That's how it feel renewing Vanilla here...plus taxes
__________________
Dell XPS 8700. Intel Core i7-4770 CPU @ 3.40GHz. RAM: 16GB. Windows 10 Home x64. NVIDIA GeForce GTX 645. NI Komplete Audio 6. Pro Tools Software 2019
amagrasmusic.com
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 04-01-2017, 10:55 AM
JFreak's Avatar
JFreak JFreak is online now
Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Tampere, Finland
Posts: 17,446
Default Re: Exponential Audio's new plugin!

Quote:
Originally Posted by musicman691 View Post
PS: I actually still have mine.
Me too, that's why I'm asking...
__________________
Janne
What we do in life, echoes in eternity.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FT/FS: Plugin alliance // Sknote // Waves // Exponential Audio // Lexicon WTB list. MICHAELTN86 Buy & Sell 42 03-17-2017 06:55 AM
30% off on Exponential Audio Exponential Audio AAX Plug-ins 0 06-10-2014 09:42 AM
New Exponential Audio website on the way Exponential Audio AAX Plug-ins 3 04-13-2014 05:27 PM
Exponential Audio Stereo Plugin V2 Beta Exponential Audio AAX Plug-ins 12 02-13-2014 12:05 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:42 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com