Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Learn & Support


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Buy & Sell

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 08-30-2019, 11:23 PM
zmagosmon zmagosmon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 83
Default Re: D command ES 24

bump
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-31-2019, 10:29 AM
Meads's Avatar
Meads Meads is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,815
Default Re: D command ES 24

Does it come with X-Mon?
__________________

iMac Pro
- MacOS 10.14.6
---
- Pro Tools U HDN 2019.6
- Avid HD Omni + HD I/O 8x8x8
- C|24
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08-31-2019, 10:53 AM
zmagosmon zmagosmon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 83
Default Re: D command ES 24

No Xmon sorry

Zed Smon
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08-31-2019, 10:56 AM
Meads's Avatar
Meads Meads is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,815
Default Re: D command ES 24

Sent you a PM.
__________________

iMac Pro
- MacOS 10.14.6
---
- Pro Tools U HDN 2019.6
- Avid HD Omni + HD I/O 8x8x8
- C|24
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 09-07-2019, 02:19 AM
zmagosmon zmagosmon is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Slovenia
Posts: 83
Default Re: D command ES 24

bump
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Any difference besides color between D Command and D Command ES? diamondschwin Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 10 03-12-2012 12:15 PM
Command Keyboard Focus mode ' E ' command bug ? vudoo Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 2 09-10-2009 05:49 AM
Is it possible to use a Command 8 in combination with a D-Command? usastra ICON & C|24 2 05-03-2009 01:44 PM
7.4.2 and Command-8 Mitch Griffin Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 3 06-21-2008 07:25 AM
Total Loss of Command 8 Command/Modifiers John Pisciotta ProControl, Control|24, Command|8 1 05-13-2005 10:30 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:36 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com