Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-22-2004, 04:03 PM
Kurtstudio Kurtstudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Franklin Tn
Posts: 424
Default SYNC M-BOX TO OTHER PRO-TOOLS RIGS

GUYS, I use my laptop for software PT 6.1.2 OS X 10.2.8 basid synths/ SampleTank 2 and would like to be able to sync my m-box to another DH rig or even a TDM rig, how might I go about doing this, SPDIF? kurtstudio@comcast.net
__________________
Later, Kurt

Kurtstudio@mac.com
Intel duel Quad core
PT 8.0cs3
HD4
D Command / D control
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-22-2004, 04:31 PM
tlester tlester is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Jacksonville, FL
Posts: 549
Default Re: SYNC M-BOX TO OTHER PRO-TOOLS RIGS

Why sync them? Why not import/export them?

-Tom
__________________
http://SpeakRecords.COM
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-22-2004, 04:34 PM
Kurtstudio Kurtstudio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Location: Franklin Tn
Posts: 424
Default Re: SYNC M-BOX TO OTHER PRO-TOOLS RIGS

I could but being able to sync would help in programing together, ya know more toys running at the same time...
__________________
Later, Kurt

Kurtstudio@mac.com
Intel duel Quad core
PT 8.0cs3
HD4
D Command / D control
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MMC and/or MTC between two non-HD PT rigs? drguitar Pro Tools Software (Mac) 10 08-07-2013 11:33 PM
Which MAC to buy for big PT Rigs ??? not2tech Post - Surround - Video 3 08-19-2010 03:30 PM
Multiple Pro Tools rigs and networks James Drake Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 14 04-13-2010 12:56 AM
Out of the box rigs JoeyF 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 0 06-14-2008 08:26 AM
mobile rigs w/ pro tools (opinions por favor) skeeters Tips & Tricks 11 11-19-2002 09:59 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:54 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com