Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources

Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Pro Tools Software > Licensing & Accounts

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-06-2017, 06:37 AM
SlinkStudio SlinkStudio is offline
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Montreal, Qc
Posts: 2
Default Cannot update my billing address...

Hey everyone,

Avid's website has changed the way it spells my province (used to be QC and now uses the full name Quebec) and the system does not allow me to choose my province in the drop-down menu because I have active subscriptions.

This also prevents me to do any further purchases in the store as well. Would've like to rent the new complete plug-in bundle but can't.

Opened cases in the Avid Help, never got anything back, not even a confirmation from the system that my email was sent.

My case number is 03281595.

Please Avid, can you fix my problem??
Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2017, 03:24 PM
jeffro's Avatar
jeffro jeffro is offline
Join Date: Jun 1999
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 7,387
Default Re: Cannot update my billing address...

Checked your case and it's in progress with the webstore team. Please continue to work though your support case to solve this. Thanks!
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Validate or Update billing information leedor101 Licensing & Accounts 10 01-08-2018 04:37 AM
Users can now update their email address directly in my.avid.com accounts Avid Licensing & Accounts 0 05-18-2017 08:47 PM
Billing address in Avid account won't verify askiles Licensing & Accounts 4 04-26-2016 08:48 AM
Updating Plan - Updating Billing address conundrum Cate_C Licensing & Accounts 0 03-26-2016 04:55 AM
Can't download protools because Avid wants me to update billing address Recording Room Pro Tools 12 12 04-26-2015 10:46 AM

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 07:41 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com