Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post  •  Community Terms of Use  •  Help Us Help You

Knowledge Base Search  •  Community Search  •  Additional Resources


Avid Home Page

Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 12-02-2003, 04:54 AM
mike16877 mike16877 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 161
Default Re: TL Everyphase...>Anyone Try This Plug?


I have to ask, would the VSt version be $249??
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 12-02-2003, 06:37 AM
Drew Mazurek's Avatar
Drew Mazurek Drew Mazurek is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: Maryland, USA
Posts: 10,804
Default Re: TL Everyphase...>Anyone Try This Plug?

I'll DL the demo but does anyone have any thoughts on what this plug offers that say PitchBlender doesn't?
__________________
www.drewmazurek.com

Mixing and Mastering click here to get started.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 12-02-2003, 08:55 AM
Allan Speers Allan Speers is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: New York
Posts: 1,277
Default Re: TL Everyphase...>Anyone Try This Plug?

Yeah: Phase Shifting. (!)

Pitchblender does not do phase-shifting, at least not in the classic stomp-box way. That's why Wave Mechanics (now called "Sound Toys") will also be releasing their own dedicated phaser very soon. It just got to final beta.

You will love / want both of these phasers, (phasors?) as they are a little different sounding from each other, just like good stomp boxes, and both a KILLER.
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 09-12-2017, 07:44 PM
tny840 tny840 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: bedford ohio
Posts: 193
Default Re: TL Everyphase...>Anyone Try This Plug?

Can anybody send me the presets? Somehow they are not getting installed
__________________
Mac g4 ,Pro Tools 24/Mix7 6.4.1cs4, 44/24 Trident 24,powercore (4),uad1 (4),waves apa. Avalon 737,Jomeek sc2,Jomeek vc1(2x),jomeek vc5, joemeek vc6,jomeek twinQ (green),symetric 525 (2x) dbx 376,dbx 586,lexicon mpx100, lexicon alex,alesis quadra verb2,roloand srv 2000(2),berhinger dualflex2,mackie pro control,korg trition 88 and 61,yamaha rs700,korg ms2000,akai s5000,akai mpc4000, ecler360,1200mg5(2x)motu express xt,motu2408, ensonic kmk8 midi merger,asrXpro,darkstar synth, yamaha dx200 & dx100
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problem with Tl everyphase tamasdragon 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 07-13-2007 10:22 AM
TL Everyphase 1.1.1.5 updater TommyT Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 06-15-2006 12:20 PM
TL Everyphase or SoundToys Phasemistress ? Dutchmuzik Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 17 12-22-2003 06:24 AM
TL EveryPhase 1.1 update now available Trillium Lane Labs Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 12-18-2003 04:28 PM
TL Everyphase.. another XP RTAS plug-in ships Rail Jon Rogut 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 10 12-17-2003 04:04 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com