Avid Pro Audio Community




Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Support How To Video Series

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Optimize, Troubleshoot, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!



Pro Tools 11 Information


Avid at AES Los Angeles 2014





Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > General Discussion & Off Topic > Employment

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-21-2013, 03:02 PM
arrowood101 arrowood101 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 42
Default Runner Position Open

This is for a runner position in a private Los Angeles recording studio that works in many genres of music. Must be in the Los Angeles area and have transportation. Job is located in the West San Fernando Valley. Duties will include:

- Food and other runs for staff and clients
- Light Cleaning of Studio
- Helping assistant engineer with session set up
- Some database and spreadsheet work

Must have skill set:

- Attention to detail
- Friendly attitude
- Willing to do hard work and long hours
- Able to multi-task

Preferred Skills, but not mandatory

- Previous Experience Working at a Music Studio
- Some Logic Experience
- Some Pro Tools Experience
- Some Large Format Console Experience
- Good background in Signal Flow

Please send cover letters and resume to phantomstudios AT me.com
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-22-2013, 12:31 PM
arrowood101 arrowood101 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 42
Default Re: Runner Position Open

Giving this a bump, I am back to looking. Feel free to email resumes. Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-09-2013, 04:18 PM
arrowood101 arrowood101 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 42
Default Re: Runner Position Open

Position has been filled. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Can you link tempo marker position to clip position? DJ Hellfire Pro Tools 10 Discussion 1 09-16-2012 02:58 PM
**In A Bad Position** K-OtiK 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 4 11-05-2007 10:49 AM
Screen Position. Tomio Broman Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) 16 06-16-2004 02:12 AM
Screen position fredsparky 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 3 09-27-2003 10:43 PM
PLAYBACK POSITION OHENEBA 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 1 02-05-2001 10:01 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:14 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com