Avid Pro Audio Community




Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Support How To Video Series

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Troubleshooting, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!



Pro Tools 11 Information









Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Other Products > Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-19-2012, 03:33 AM
ccyuce ccyuce is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Istanbul/Turkey
Posts: 2
Exclamation PT Express DAE error 720

I am having some issues with my pro tools express.I uninstalled it and install it again but error is same.when i play the random track it stops and say dad error 720.and when i open some plug ins like boom, it quits u expectedly.i have macbook pro 13" 2.9 ghz 750 gb hdd 8 gb memory.
i changed increasing the hw buffer size but its not the cure.error code is 6101.
i ll be glad if somebody help me sort it out.
thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-05-2013, 07:05 PM
Luiz.Antonio Luiz.Antonio is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Brazil
Posts: 2
Default Re: PT Express DAE error 720

I am with the same problem. Have you solved it?

I tried to follow this instructions, but the problem appears anyway...

http://avid.force.com/pkb/articles/e...ssage/en406439
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
PT Express 10.3.4 Assertion Error line 330 BWashOnline Pro Tools Express on Mac OS X 3 03-21-2014 01:35 AM
underflow 6085 error while recording, PT express 10, wolfix Pro Tools Software (Win) 5 03-01-2014 07:34 PM
Error when trying to open ProTools 10 Express. Help? BATCAT Pro Tools 10 Discussion 5 01-15-2014 06:14 PM
Error Pro Tools Express on Windows JamesC666 Getting Started 11 12-29-2013 12:22 AM
Avid Pro Tools Express Error strangeproducer2013 Pro Tools Express on Windows 1 06-12-2013 02:25 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:28 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com