Avid Pro Audio Community

Pro Tools 11 Information

Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Support How To Video Series

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Troubleshooting, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!

Avid at NAB 2014








Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > ProControl, Control|24, Command|8

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #11  
Old 02-23-2012, 10:32 AM
younghustluh younghustluh is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Las Vegas
Posts: 8
Default Re: Mint Procontrol

Hey trip I know its been a while since the last post here could you send me both .dll files to Younghustluh@yahoo.com
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 05-26-2012, 11:13 PM
rydaglo rydaglo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: MIAMI
Posts: 6
Default Re: Mint Procontrol

Can you send them to me to I'm also on pt le 8
rydaglo -at- yahoo -dot- com
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 05-26-2012, 11:16 PM
rydaglo rydaglo is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: MIAMI
Posts: 6
Default Re: Mint Procontrol

Quote:
Originally Posted by tripstation View Post
Hi dudes,
I have just checked.
I have procontrol.dll procontrol.dll.rsr and Procontrol_M.dll
I am on HD 8.1 now.
I can send you those I guess if it will help.
CAn you send dem to me I'm on Le 8

rydaglo -at- yahoo -dot- com
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08-11-2012, 05:07 PM
tripstation tripstation is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 368
Default Re: Mint Procontrol

Hi,
are you guys still after these files?
__________________
ProTools HD 9.0.1
Yamaha 02R96
Digidesign 192 I/O
HD Core PCI
HD Accel PCI
PowerCore
UAD-1
Soniccore Scope 14 DSP SRB
Yamaha I88X
Focusrite ISA 428
Universal Audio 1176 LN
Yamaha Motif ES6 (Plg-150AN,Plg-150AN, Plg-150DX)

Analog Synths

Asus PC-DL Dual Xeon 3Ghz (Windows XP Service Pack 3) 4Gb Ram
Slot 1 (HD Core card)
Slot 2 (HD Accel)
Slot 3 ((Scope SRB 14 DSP (no I/O))
Slot 4 (Powercore Element)
Slot 5 (UAD-1)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FS: MBox Pro 3 / Mint Condition anackman Buy & Sell 0 05-30-2013 06:24 AM
(FS) MBox 3 Pro - near mint anackman Buy & Sell 0 02-24-2013 08:48 AM
Selling my near mint MBox 3 Pro anackman Buy & Sell 1 02-07-2013 08:36 AM
Mint Green Rec Button? shecky Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 1 06-27-2005 09:03 AM
Upgrading to mint G4, should I go IDE all the way? [Benjamin] Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 2 04-02-2001 10:07 AM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:07 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com