Avid Pro Audio Community




Avid Pro Audio Community

How to Join & Post | Community Terms of Use | Avid.com Home Page

Google the Forum | Search Knowledge Base | Search Avid.com

Find Support | Support FAQ | Avid Customer Care How To Videos

Software Updates, Drivers, Manuals, Compatibility, Optimize, Troubleshoot, etc. (Links)

Please post your message once only to the correct forum
Help us Help You - READ THIS Before Posting!



Pro Tools 11 Information


Avid at AES Los Angeles 2014





Go Back   Avid Pro Audio Community > Legacy Products > Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-10-2002, 03:00 PM
Dutchmuzik Dutchmuzik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 2,029
Default Waves BUG ?

Just upgraded to Platinum TDM. Using the Renaissance Bass Plug on a stereo aux insert. When I bypass it the right side drops -1.5 db. When it is engaged the right side is lower by -.5 db. What is going on here ?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-10-2002, 03:07 PM
Dutchmuzik Dutchmuzik is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 1999
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 2,029
Default Re: Waves BUG ?

Same with MaxxBass no other plug-ins from waves, say Q10 etc cause this
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Keep Loosing all Waves presets from Waves tool bar!! crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 4 03-12-2010 02:59 PM
Not enough space on Waves only ilok to download Waves update 7 crizdee Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) 38 11-09-2009 05:19 PM
Plugs Advice: Sony vs Waves - Sonalksis vs Waves? John J. 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 0 12-08-2005 01:31 PM
WAVES Protools7 update and Waves tech support x9blade 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) 12 11-11-2005 06:24 PM
OS X/Protools 6.01/Waves 4.0 not finding Waves Plug-Ins flashbak 003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) 8 08-11-2003 06:02 PM


All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:17 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com