View Single Post
  #1  
Old 11-20-2014, 06:57 AM
force76 force76 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 11
Default Save Copy as without Audio Files

For some reason whenever I create a session in Pro Tools 11 and save copy as "Pro Tools 5-9" it automatically checks off the items to copy audio files box and I can't unselect it. I just need the .ptf session file so I can open up the session at work on Pro Tools 8. I use to be able to do this in the past but for some reason I can't do it now.
Reply With Quote