View Single Post
  #1  
Old 02-16-2019, 06:07 PM
Armando Armando is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2000
Location: Parrish, FL USA
Posts: 932
Default How to remove older sessions from Start Up Screen

Hello!

I recently transferred some sessions from an older hard drive to a new SSD drive for Pro Tools sessions. When I launch Pro Tools, when it gets to the box which lists the previous sessions and which one I would like to open, I see older sessions which are not stored on my SSD Pro Tools session drive.

Whats the best way to clear these older sessions/house cleaning??

Thanks in advance!!
__________________
Armando
Reply With Quote