View Single Post
  #1  
Old 06-19-2019, 07:51 AM
Jans Jans is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 17
Default Menu bar greyed out after I close a session

Hi guys,
I have a problem with 2019.05 as I had with 2018.12: after I close a session, all the entries in the menu bar are greyed out, so I can't open a new session or a recent session in the FILE menu. I have to go to the finder to open a session. This is quite inconvenient. Does anybody know a solution for this problem?
Thanks,
J
Reply With Quote