View Single Post
  #1  
Old 05-05-2016, 10:03 AM
HALO1THEGREAT HALO1THEGREAT is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: milwaukee, wisconsin
Posts: 1
Default Pt 12.5 cloud collab says my projects are used up but i havent used any yet

my cloud collaboration in pt 12.5 says that i have used up all my available projects even though i havent used any yet. tech support says its a known problem but they somehow think im going to pay for a tech support plan just so they can fix a known problem on their end. anyone else have this problem and know of a fix? thanks for the help.


from them...
"I'm sorry about that but just to let you know it is currently a known issue on our end right now and currently working on a fix. Can you wait for it until we fix it or are you in a rush to use it? Please let me know. Thank you."
Reply With Quote