View Single Post
  #1  
Old 07-27-2012, 09:06 AM
Luke83 Luke83 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: The Netherlands
Posts: 1
Question Plugin settings disappear when reopening the session - PT 10.2

Hi guys,

long time reader first time contributor :)

While using delay plugin in PT, after opening the session the settings of the plugin are back to factory settings. I have also try saving the settings. After opening the name of the settings is written in italic and the settings are still not correct.

I'm using PT 10.2 HD on Mac OSX 10.7.3

I have tried reinstallation however this doesn't solve the problem.

Hope there is solution to this problem whitch does not require waiting for another update :)
Reply With Quote