View Single Post
  #1  
Old 01-28-2020, 08:54 AM
Drthomas12 Drthomas12 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Location: Denver
Posts: 1
Default Deleted tracks added when bounced/exported

So I mixed a project of mine and bounced/exported it to a
Wav file and when I did this, the software added a guitar track that I had deleted into the song. It also connected all of the tracks and added the bounced track to the project so now I cannot go back and edit or delete any tracks, because it says that they are all “connected”.
Reply With Quote