View Single Post
  #1  
Old 08-31-2009, 10:33 AM
RichrdC RichrdC is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Thousand Oaks, California
Posts: 627
Default Erasing Back-Up Session Files

I've been looking for the spot in Preferences where I can limit how many seesions are backed up.. I know a session is automaticaly saved every so often, but I must have 15 to 30 files in my Seeion Back Up Folder and would like to limit the number of sessions saved when I close out of a session to a manageable number.. In the meantime, is it possible to highlight more than one back up session at a time to delete them? Haven't been able to figure that out yet.. Thank you
Reply With Quote