View Single Post
  #1  
Old 07-30-2008, 06:12 PM
Ozman Ozman is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 21
Default Unused Files Clearing

Is it just me or is something amiss in the region files listings ? Formerly I'd complete a session by selecting unused files and deleting. Now I can have no confidence that selecting unused files will do just that. Some of the files are still used. I've lost files I was using because of this. Also, some of the files don't seem to be showing up in the listing. Just a little weird. Didn't have a problem in 7.3.



Richard P

003 Factory, 7.4.4, 0s10.4.8, 3 GB, 2.31 Ghz
Reply With Quote