View Single Post
  #1  
Old 10-10-2020, 10:23 PM
LDS LDS is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 847
Default Lock to Application alters on restart

Hey there,

I have noticed my Lock to Application settings change whenever I restart my system. Is that expected operation? Or is it potentially a bug? I want Entire Surface and Transport locked to Pro Tools, with the Monitor and Control room locked to DADman. It works great when I set it that way, but when I restart my system EuControl indicates that everything is locked to Pro Tools... including the Monitor and Control Room.

As a result, the monitor tab of Avid Control won't populate and the dock monitor control knob won't work unless I have DADman as the focused application... or until I go through and change the EuControl settings back to how I previously had them. I am running Pro Tools 2020.5, DADman 5.3.4.2 and EuControl 2020.6.1.3
__________________
littledevilstudios.com.au
Pro Tools Ultimate 2020.5. OSX 10.14.6. HDX1. DAD DX-32R. DADman 5.3.4.2. Mac Pro 2013. 10 Core 3.0gHz. 64Gb. 4x mSata SSD Drives + 4x HDD. AJA XT IO. Sync HD. Dobly Production Suite 3.4.
Reply With Quote