View Single Post
  #1  
Old 03-26-2020, 01:16 AM
OrangeWireMan OrangeWireMan is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Location: Australia
Posts: 2
Default Saving to HD not Cloud

I'm using Pro tools First and It says Ive used up 66% of my 1 GB of cloud space.
I don't want to be saving to the cloud I want to save to my hard drive.
I wasn't aware that I was saving to the cloud it just did it.
Is there anyway I can switch it to save in a different location?
Is there anyway to get whats on the cloud and relocate it then set pro tools so it doesn't save there again?
Reply With Quote