Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Digidesign Hardware & Software (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   No playback audio (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=191556)

Michael Russo 03-05-2007 03:55 PM

No playback audio
 
I am on a mac Intel 10.4.8 using Protools M-Powered 7,1. Everything seems to be working fine - exept for audio playback through head phones. I can record, set new tracks, but no signal through the phones. Getting strong reading through mic, but again, no audio. The mac interface appears to be different from the PC version - it does not give me the option to tuen on a or b selections for headset?

Any help would be much appreciated.

thanks,


Mike

M.Brane 03-06-2007 07:17 PM

Re: No playback audio
 
You might get a better response in the M-Powered forum.


11/8/07

It was just brought to my attention that this forum has been archived, and PTF is no longer available for download. It's the end of an era. I learned a lot, and actually got a lot of work done thanks to PTF. I'm almost sad.

See you in the LE forum.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:34 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com