Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools 2019 (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=158)
-   -   Import Session Data - no clips (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=406960)

bitconductor 10-30-2019 03:07 AM

Import Session Data - no clips
 
Hi,
Suddenly this function is not working. Something I have been doing almost every working day for about 15 years.
I'm trying to import from another session, have checked all the right boxes but the track appears with no clips in it. Clips appear to be in the Clip List (although I did not see any progress bar as the clips copied in).
I've trashed prefs
?

Farhoof 10-30-2019 03:13 AM

Re: Import Session Data - no clips
 
Try setting the session start time of both sessions to 00:00:00:00

bitconductor 10-30-2019 03:23 AM

Re: Import Session Data - no clips
 
Thanks
Sorted

off the wall 10-30-2019 12:57 PM

Re: Import Session Data - no clips
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by Farhoof (Post 2542968)
Try setting the session start time of both sessions to 00:00:00:00

Yeah, that will catch ya with all your regions an hour out to the right. :eek:


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:42 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com