Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   SYNC HD error code (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=410520)

bobbyskeg 06-01-2020 10:29 AM

SYNC HD error code
 
I've been trying to set up a second hand Sync HD to work with my new Pro Tools Ultimate setup and can't get it to work.

It displays the following error codes

Code=221 (which I understand is firmware related)

FP9A=E78

FPGA FAIL

I can't find any information on these two error codes anywhere and the factory reset proceedure (turning on while holding up+down) doesn't do anything.

Anyone any ideas?

DetroitT 01-13-2021 07:39 AM

Re: SYNC HD error code
 
Bump this.
Our new 2 months working, Sync HD just started flashing jiberesh.
Is there a Hardware reset?

Catalina 10.15.6, 7,1 MacPro
Pro Tools 2020.12 u.
HDX2


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:18 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com