Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Sonnox Oxford Plugins only in stereo track, why? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=207265)

siga 10-13-2007 01:21 AM

Sonnox Oxford Plugins only in stereo track, why?
 
hello everyone, i just downloaded the demos for the sonnox plugins to try them out, for some reason they only show up as insert on stereo tracks, when i have a mono track i can not find them with the plugins, im i doing something wrong, or are they only to be used on stereo tracks? thanks im on a 48/24 bit session on pro tools 7.3 cs4 le, thanks for any help or info!

toun 10-13-2007 01:39 AM

Re: Sonnox Oxford Plugins only in stereo track, why?
 
If you are using vst to rtas adapter just click yes in the can mono section

siga 10-13-2007 07:34 AM

Re: Sonnox Oxford Plugins only in stereo track, why?
 
yes,thanks alot!!!

Spyda KB 10-13-2007 06:47 PM

Re: Sonnox Oxford Plugins only in stereo track, why?
 
Quote:

yes,thanks alot!!!

Why not use the RTAS versions instead of going through the wrapper?

- KB


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:04 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com