Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Pro Tools TDM Systems (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=11)
-   -   PT does not see Mojo (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=261676)

Reckless Erik 12-17-2009 07:13 AM

PT does not see Mojo
 
In reverting back to PT 8.0.1 the mojo is now not seen. Has the firmware been changed during the update to PT 8.0.3? If so how can I get back to where it was.:confused:
Nick

rafukyo 12-17-2009 01:02 PM

Re: PT does not see Mojo
 
Hi

The firmware was not updated.
Try trashing all pref's. try launching PT when MOJO has no reference.

good luck

Rafi


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:10 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com