Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Mac) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   Interface for Garage Band (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=409833)

Dano 04-26-2020 07:16 AM

Interface for Garage Band
 
Can I use my digi 002 rack as an interface with Garage Band.

albee1952 04-26-2020 10:49 AM

Re: Interface for Garage Band
 
Why did you ask in the Win section of the DUC? Does your Mac have a firewire port? Or do you have the adapters to convert your thunderbolt to FW600?

Mods, please move this to the Mac section:o

Dano 04-27-2020 04:17 PM

Re: Interface for Garage Band
 
Sorry Dave and thanks for the reply. I'm new to the forum and haven't quite got the moves down.

Southsidemusic 04-27-2020 04:56 PM

Re: Interface for Garage Band
 
Done! Moved and dont worry brother. It is many sections here and sometimes when we are new we post in the wrong section and get less replies due to people not knowing where you posted ;)

Stay safe and have you resolved your question?

Dano 05-01-2020 10:40 AM

Re: Interface for Garage Band
 
I have not resolved the issue but, appreciate your response saying it is moved. Now, where do I find it?

Southsidemusic 05-01-2020 04:01 PM

Re: Interface for Garage Band
 
You are posting in it hehe The Mac section and this is the Mac section ;)


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:52 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com