Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   Tips & Tricks (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Removing Vertical Grid Lines while in Slip Mode (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=275697)

teacherman 06-08-2010 08:59 AM

Removing Vertical Grid Lines while in Slip Mode
 
PT 8.0.1 cs2.

Anyway to remove/disable the the vertical grid lines while in Slip Mode (like it was in earlier versions of ProTools?)?

thanks,

Stig Eliassen 06-08-2010 12:21 PM

Re: Removing Vertical Grid Lines while in Slip Mode
 
Page 446 in the reference guide.

Eric Seaberg 06-08-2010 12:22 PM

Re: Removing Vertical Grid Lines while in Slip Mode
 
They're either there all the time or they're not, I don't think they disappear in Slip Mode. There's nothing wrong with having them there during slip, as they're only a visual reference.

teacherman 06-08-2010 01:32 PM

Re: Removing Vertical Grid Lines while in Slip Mode
 
Yes, Thanks PT LOVER. You are correct. Thanks for the tip.


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 06:33 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com