Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   003, Mbox 2, Digi 002, original Mbox, Digi 001 (Win) (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=17)
-   -   Upgrading from Pro Tools LE 6.4 to 7 (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=155674)

Tim1 12-24-2005 11:08 AM

Upgrading from Pro Tools LE 6.4 to 7
 
Hi Guys,
I'm using the original M-Box with ProTools LE 6.4 on Windows XP with SP1. While trying to upgrade to 7.0 I got a message that I need to remove the previous version of ProTools and I need to upgrade to SP2. Is this correct? Also,does anyone know where I might find the Getting Started Guide that covers these and other issues.
Thanks Tim

seattleguitarman 12-24-2005 11:46 AM

Re: Upgrading from Pro Tools LE 6.4 to 7
 
There are a ton of docs at this location:
http://www.digidesign.com/support/docs/


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 09:46 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com