Avid Pro Audio Community

Avid Pro Audio Community (http://duc.avid.com/index.php)
-   RTAS & TDM Plug-ins (http://duc.avid.com/forumdisplay.php?f=111)
-   -   Antares Filter?? (http://duc.avid.com/showthread.php?t=394792)

Benny_Cha_Cha 10-31-2017 08:25 AM

Antares Filter??
 
Just opened up a session from 2006 and found that it had the Antares Filter plugin all over it. This was one of the first plugins I ever bought and I think it was sadly discontinued soon after.

Does anyone know if there's any way to run this plugin in PT 12? Possibly with DDMF Metafilter or some other wrapper?

Also, does anyone have an installer? It's not even mentioned on their website.

It was a really cool plugin, I'm now remembering.

Thx
B


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

pilly 07-13-2019 10:28 AM

Re: Antares Filter??
 
Did you ever find an installer for this? Or another similar program? I have an old Windows installer, but it's 32-bit. Not sure if it will install on my latest system.

Paul

Benny_Cha_Cha 07-14-2019 07:23 AM

Re: Antares Filter??
 
No I never found it. I have a Mac so Windows installer doesn’t help me. Thanks tho.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:05 PM.

Powered by: vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Limited. Forum Hosted By: URLJet.com